Sneeze Fetish Forum

Me and the weather girl, My favorite story.

Guest Largo

Guest Largo

I'm not sure if I'm posting this on the right board or not but hopefully I am.

This story starts off back when I was a freshman in high school. My first crush wasn't on one of my classmates but instead on the woman who did the weather for our local station channel 4. Back in these days they didn't have meteorologist, they just put a pretty girl on TV to tell you what was going to happen with the weather tomorrow. They didn't need to know what a cumulus cloud was all they had to do was look beautiful, well Susan M. did just that :unsure: . She was in her mid 20's and had blonda hair and blue eye's but the thing I loved about her the most was her big beautiful nose :blushing: . I can't begin to tell you how many times I watched and wished that she would sneeze on the air, sadly to say this never happend :cry: