Sneeze Fetish Forum

Your Greatest Obs Ever (FEMALE)

Hypnos

I figured it would be fun if we eached delved into our memories and recalled the greatest obs we have ever seen. The most memorable for whatever reason. When you read the title the first episode that sprung to mind. You get the idea.

• Replies 171
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Lamborghini

• Saimou

• haymaker

• sneezepal

My best ever sneezing obs came when I was about 20. I was a student at the time and was doing a cheap coach tour of Italy (one of the "If it's Tuesday this must be Florence" type). One of the attractions not mentioned in the brochure was our glamorous courier, Serena, a tall, voluptuous half-English half-Italian brunette, aged probably in her late twenties or early thirties. We stopped at our hotel in Rome, and as it was a very warm August evening most of the tour party went for a swim in the hotel pool. I had just finished swimming and had gone for a beer in the hotel bar, when I saw Serena also get out of the pool and come in and sit down at a table near me. As she was wearing a particularly skimpy bikini I had difficulty keeping my eyes off her.