Sneeze Fetish Forum

Drabbles of the GX Variety.

The Random Lurker

Greetings everyone. :blushing: This is my first time writing something forum specific so I hope you all enjoy it, even if again you know nothing of the fandom. *Watches the bandwagon roll pass.* ... Anyway.

Natto, happy birthday! These are for you actually. It’s not the main thing, I’m still writing the full blown fic, but I hope these drabbles are a sufficient offering in the meantime.

So, on that note, for those curious the drabbles are all male and the sneezers are Shou and Johan. I may add more at a later date but that will depend on how much time uni deems I should have. ^^;

Enjoy.

xxx

He was going to kill Kenzan once he got a hold of him! It was all his fault after all, Shou decided miserably as he trudged up to the Yellow dorm. If Kenzan hadn’t gone out in the rain, then he wouldn’t have gotten lost. If he hadn’t gotten lost he wouldn’t have called Aniki for help and if Aniki hadn’t been called for help then Shou would’ve stayed inside and not gone out to catch his death. As it was Kenzan had and now Shou was sure he was dying. His head hurt terribly, his throat was aching magnificently and he could almost barely speak. He kept sneezing every couple of minutes and it was getting annoying. The worst part of it all too was that Kenzan remained healthy. Annoying, perfectly, gloatingly healthy.

Hhis-chiew. Heh-choo

Oh Kenzan would pay, and pay dearly!

xxx

He could never keep up with his brother and this was something Shou had resigned to from an early age. Ryo was perfect at everything he did. His grades were excellent, he excelled at every sport and game Shou saw him try and there was no way he could see he could keep up with him. That was why he tried to hide every sign of weakness he could from his brother, although he keep on failing at it.