Sneeze Fetish Forum

Triosk's Drabble Thread (75/101) - loads of fandoms, most recently Giri/Haji

Triosk1

So, I've never written drabbles before, but I was really intrigued by Salamander's thread, and decided to give Dove and Natto's challenge a go myself. No idea how far I'll get, but I'm willing to give it a go.

Loads of fandoms! Currently Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sherlock, Harry Potter, Silk, West Wing, the Avengers, Pride & Prejudice, Bridget Jones's Diary, Star Trek, Formula 1, The Expanse, Endeavour, Good Omens, The Marvelous Mrs Maisel, Sense8....so many things! Even some originals and short stories written in consecutive ones. Prepare for spoilers and random pairings.

So here is the list of prompts, and then I'll post what I've got so far.