Sneeze Fetish Forum

5 Seconds of Summer :D

sneezewuv

Okay, I have been developing an obsession for 5SOS for a couple months now, and I'm kinda full fledged obsessed now. Haha.

Anywho, We know Ashton has sneezed (

)

I found this for Michael http://cheeseburgerclifford.tumblr.com/post/73300871859/sneeze-he-sneezed

I have no clue what video it's from, I've looked before, and I haven't found it. I assume it's on their YouTube channel somewhere. :)

Still nothing for Calum or Luke, but there may be something in some video somewhere. :)

• Replies 67
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• sneezelover3

• sneezewuv

• Dylan

• spirit

Awwwwh they are so adorable things they are ;o

Thanks for sharing :D

tell us if u found any more.

Awwwwh they are so adorable things they are ;o

Thanks for sharing biggrin.png

tell us if u found any more.

No problem!

Will do! :D

I'm a huge fan of 5SOS never seen the one of Michael before so thanks for sharing so adorable smile.png

No problem! :) I'll try to find the video it's from.
  • 2 weeks later...

Hiya turned.gif

Ok, I found this when I was stalking all their videos for a sneeze- http://m.youtube.com...h?v=YZBZJCHEXW8

It's Michael, and it's around 0:35 (:

I think it's a sneeze, I mean I turned it up and it sounds like one...

Anyways, sorry for wasting your time if you find it not to be a sneeze...sweatdrop.gif

YES I THINK IT IS.

YAYYYYYYYYYY. :D

THANK YOU SO MUCH! :D

WOOOO.

Edited by sneezewuv

Hiya turned.gif

Ok, I found this when I was stalking all their videos for a sneeze- http://m.youtube.com...h?v=YZBZJCHEXW8

It's Michael, and it's around 0:35 (:

I think it's a sneeze, I mean I turned it up and it sounds like one...

Anyways, sorry for wasting your time if you find it not to be a sneeze...sweatdrop.gif

YES I THINK IT IS.

YAYYYYYYYYYY. biggrin.png

THANK YOU SO MUCH! biggrin.png

WOOOO.

YES!!!!!

I'm so happy it wasn't just me that thought it :D