Sneeze Fetish Forum

Hello, newbie here ?

Hitcher

Hi everyone, I'm new , and even a bit nervous typing this ! Like many, I thought I was one of few people who enjoyed sneezing, so this is amazing. I really wanted to share My story with people who would understand ( hopefully!) Soooo, here goes, hoe I don't ramble on too much !!!

I am maybe a bit different to most here, in that I don't like others sneezing, it makes me feel tight in my stomach, or something . Maybe it's a jealousy thing, because I love sneezing myself, but I'm an infrequent sneezer, don't have any allergies and have to induce to sneeze more often. I only sneeze onc at a time, , never had a 'fit'. I AM a photic sneezer, but I have to actually look towards the sun , I can't just walk into a bright day, and I can only do it probably twice in a row ( only get 1 sneeze each time) I have a lot of hitching & stuck sneezes, and I really struggle to sneeze in front of anyone, probably most of all my husband of 20-odd years!!! I hate it, I wish I could sneeze easily & happily in front of anyone , & be happy for others to sneeze.

When I was younger I used to wish someone would invent a button you could have on your wrist or somewhere, that you could press to make you sneeze . I also used to wonder if you could transfuse the blood of a severe allergy sufferer with the same blood type and swap it with yours to develop allergies !?!