Sneeze Fetish Forum

Secrets and excitement

Sneezygirlsandboys

Sorry in advance if this is not good!! It's my first attempt at this kind of stuff. I've been trawling this site for a while and hve gotten ideas from various places. Hope you enjoy?!

I rubbed my eyes and tried to focus on my laptop. I had been writing my school essay for several hours and it was creating a constant dull ache in the back of my head. I sniffles gently but thought nothing of it. I shut down the lid as sighed as I laid back on my bed. My phone vibrated on my dresser

Lucas (1)

I ginned and slid open the message from my adorable boyfriend.

"Hey babe, just wanted to see how your evening is going and to let you know I'm thinking of you"

My smile widened and my heart skipped a beat.

I replied:

"Aw you little cutie! I'm fine thanks just finished my essay and I'm laying in bed thinking of you"

My headache had gone down and I laid back to get some sleep ready for school tomorrow.

The next day

I opened my eyes from a deep sleep and got ready for school. Usually I would have gotten a sweet, good morning text from Lucas by now but I thought that he must have slept in and be rushing for the bus or something. So I left for school excited to be seeing him again. Although we had been together for several months, I still got butterflies whenever he was around me.