Sneeze Fetish Forum

A Blessed Event - Secret Santa for Anatoli

gingerdean

Here is your Secret Santa gift, Anatoli- just under the wire, whew! Sorry to make you wait so long!

Just a small side note...this is my first time writing an original fic on here, and also my first time writing female sneezing...I am nervous to post this, but I really do hope you like it, Anatoli.

Also, I will be posting this in 2 parts. Part 2 will be following shortly.

A Blessed Event

Part 1

Erin rolled over in bed, squinting at the soft rays of light that were seeping through the wooden blinds. "Mmph," she groaned drowsily. She pulled the covers over her head and tugged herself into a fetal position, hugging at her pillow.

A shiver shot down her spine as she suddenly felt her warm, down-feathered cocoon being ripped from her body. She turned over and shot an angry glare at Lizzie, who was hovering over her with an armful of blankets and a wicked grin on her face. "Rise and shine, sweetie! Better get your ass up now. I'd hate for you to miss one minute of this glorious day!"

Erin shot Lizzie a deathly glare. It certainly was not a glorious day, as far as Erin was concerned, and Lizzie damned well knew it. Today was the day of their friend Katie's wedding, and though Erin loved Katie dearly, there were not many things in life that Erin despised more than weddings.

Today would mark the fifth wedding in the last three years in which Erin had been asked to be a bridesmaid. Having to attend weddings was bad enough, but actually being in them just escalated the torture for Erin even more. The uncomfortable dresses, the awkward stiletto shoes, having to suffer through endless photo sessions...Thanks, but no thanks.