Sneeze Fetish Forum

My chest cold coughing recordings (F)

Kalla

I am very excited to share these! :) It's very unusual for me to be sick with a bad cough, but that has been the story of my life this past week with a bad chest cold. I am cough fetish trash and finally being punished/blessed with the cough of my dreams. I've been making recordings of my congested coughing and decided that YouTube was the best platform for sharing them (although I am open to different ideas, this is my first time sharing fetish recordings).

These are all recordings of me, female, and you can hear a lot of chest congestion/phlegm. Don't say that you weren't warned about the content. So far it's just me coughing and no other fetish content. I have found that my coughing fits make my nose run and I have to blow my nose after coughing, but I haven't been able to capture that in a recording.

Enjoy!

Waking Up Coughing (11 seconds). Congested coughing fit when I'm waking up, lots of wet-sounding congestion.

First attempt at recording a chest cold coughing fit. (23 seconds) I was holding back my cough before I made this one, hoping for a longer and more dramatic coughing fit with more congestion. Alas, it didn't really work and this is mostly dry coughing, but I'm having a genuine fit with some barking at the end.

Congested coughing short. (3 seconds) Super short, but I am really proud of what it sounds like. This is the type of congested, phlegm crackling coughing that I find most attractive. Three seconds of it was all I could manage.

Wow, great cough. Thanks for posting, I really enjoy the sound.

Thanks! :) I love your stories and I was hoping you would enjoy this as well! My cold is giving me a lot of fetish feels.

Thanks so much for sharing! I also find that sort of cough attractive when combined with a cold. I hope it isn't making you feel too unwell! <3