Sneeze Fetish Forum

(m/m) inducing with feathers

Rainight

Okay so believe it or not, in my two decades of being alive this is the first time I've ever drawn someone sneezing. I've been drawing for a long long time but never really fetishy things. 

Anyway, here it is: a very shy fetishist and his boyfriend.

Lemme know if the link and image are working properly, it's my first time using imgur too haha. 

http://imgur.com/0w1z6BJ

(yes the feather disappears in the fourth panel, let's just pretend he dropped it in the shock of it all lol)

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Rainight

• WolfPack

• Sneeziestofthemall

• Spoo

Ohhhh my God, this is the cutest thing ever! :wub: They're both adorable (especially the shy one, guh). 

This is absolutely precious <3. I love your style so much! Their expressions are beautiful~

This is so cute???? omg  o///o!!!   it's ssooooo goooood! Great job! Just so you know, i thoroughly enjoyed this... you did it! YEAY!!!!

Oh my goodnessssss.  Wow.  They are all kinds of adorable and the blushing is just wonderful!  Thank you so much for sharing this! <3

Oh my god you're a really good artist!! Wow, i love their expressions, nicely done!! :D

HOLY SHIT SHY TOL BABY!!  And an eager smol boyfriend? Be still my heart <3 <3

Also can we just talk about your art style for a second?  Because I love it.  Your facial proportions are really appealing and your hands are so pretty and the fingers have a natural bend to them that I always find myself struggling with.  It's very simplistic yet all the important details are done cleanly and it's just overall nice to look at :D

Thank you so much guys! You make me wanna draw fetishy things more often ;) 

@Spoo Thanks! I've got a special place in my heart for the shy ones

@Akahana oh wow, thank you! I've always had trouble with hands so that's really nice to hear! 

StaraiRoalanstjay

This is possibly the cutest thing I've ever seen... Fantastic job!!