Sneeze Fetish Forum

Looking For Writing Ideas To Get Out Of A Slump

SleepingPhlox

I have a huge problem where I can't seem to write for myself any more.  I can seem to write stuff for other people but stuff for me just won't happen.

I also really need to escape into a fantasy world right now.  Like really badly.  And my well of creativity has not been this dry in a long time.

So, like, can anyone hook me up with some ideas?  I'm super into the world of Marvel with a focus on Tony Stark so ideas that will help me write that or general ideas that will fit with anything that I can make fit that.  I'm not technically taking requests because that doesn't solve my problem but if anyone had any requests with his character that might help me out!

I've tried Googling writing prompts but I specifically want to write something with illness and sneezing and all that Super good stuff.

Anyway dunno if anyone will be able or willing to help but I figured it couldn't hurt to ask.

Can you write a story about Tony and Natasha getting sick? Maybe they're forced into quarantine together? I imagine that those dynamics would be fun to explore. Or maybe Tony gets sick before a big presentation? I also love sick on vacation stories. I could see Tony being super grumpy and all woe-is-me about getting sick on a cruise or island somewhere. 

9 minutes ago, AnonyMouse said:

Can you write a story about Tony and Natasha getting sick? Maybe they're forced into quarantine together? I imagine that those dynamics would be fun to explore. Or maybe Tony gets sick before a big presentation? I also love sick on vacation stories. I could see Tony being super grumpy and all woe-is-me about getting sick on a cruise or island somewhere. 

Holy crap that just helped a hell of a lot actually, my brain is starting to tick into gear, and also I love Natasha and wanted to figure out how to stick them both in a story together.  So cheers! :D