Sneeze Fetish Forum

Secret Santa (In July) For Anatoli!

RachTheCool

Okayyyyyy!!! here is my secret santa for @Anatoli. (Hopefully this is the right place to put this) Sorry that it took so long, I was really scared to post this, heh. So I reallly wanted to make sure that this is  secret santa in july present will make you REALLY happy. SO. I made two stories, with some art to go along with it! :D The first one is a Legend of Zelda. A quick note, I have only played a bit into Ocarina of time, so it might be VERYYY out of character. The next one is an original, and lucky for you, it’s a two in one! Two in one fic! Yayyyyy! Also sorry I'm not good at art, and sorry the quality is bad. Soo here you go!!! I really, REALLY hope you like it!

-----

Title: Sweater

Fandom: Legend of Zelda

sufferer: Zelda

“C’mon, Zelda!!!” Link shouted, pulling Zelda’s arm as he ran. Link had told her that he was leading her to a surprise, and bravely, she followed.

“I’m coming, though I don’t have much choice because you're PULLING ME!!” She shouted back. Link then lead her into a store filled with all types of things. Clothes, weapons, food, bags, anything you could ever imagine. Zelda glanced at the golden-haired boy, who had a huge, dorky grin on his face.

“Surprise!” He jumped up with excitement, the smile on his face becoming bigger. “I heard there was a new store opening, so I brought you here and everything's on me!!”

Zelda smiled. Link was so nice sometimes. He would literally drop whatever he was doing at any time to help others, and everyone admired him for that. “Wow… thanks, Link! That’s so nice of you… maybe you should buy something for yourself first.” Link only nodded, and skipped off to a random spot in the store.