Sneeze Fetish Forum

hi

x-theearlofgrey-x

Hey there

I'm new, very much so, this is my first time on here with an account instead of as a guest.

Honestly I'm a little scared. I've never met others like me before, and I don't know what to expect or feel.

I've told only my partner, and she's also the only one who's seen my art and stories related to this, and I'm really nervous for the possibility that sharing them with others might not be horrible.

I don't really know what to say.

I guess, some things about me, maybe?

You can call me Blue. 

I'd prefer not to share my age, location, any of that.

I'm agender, so basically I don't fit with any of them and I'm a bit lost.

I'm also autochorissexual and demiromantic, so lets see how to explain this along with why I'm on here.

Autochorissexual is basically not sexually attracted to other human beings, but still sexually attracted.

I am, in fact, only attracted to this.  I know, it's odd. I wish I understood things better.

Demiromantic just means I don't get crushes and only experiance romantic attraction with the right person, but that isn't really important.

I don't really know what else to say.

Hi.

Sorry if I'm doing this wrong. 

3 hours ago, x-theearlofgrey-x said:

I don't know what to expect or feel.

It’s a great feeling to meet others that share in a common thing. 

For instance, you’re not odd. There’s many of us on here that are only attracted to sneezing. 

the possibility that sharing them with others might not be horrible.

The possibility is practically guaranteed. Artists and writers do pretty well on here! So when and only when you’re ready, happy posting! 

Hi.

Sorry if I'm doing this wrong. 

Anything you’re comfortable sharing is good for an introduction, Blue. Welcome to the forum!