Sneeze Fetish Forum

hey there! <3

PeachCream

hi! im peach, and I’ve been lurking on sff for a while now but never had the courage to join until now! just a gal living in the us. looking forward to sharing some good sneeze content with you all!! :D

i’m pretty artistic; im an artist and a writer (though I specialize more in animals than humans ^^”) definitely will write more than art, as I have a da account and always have the fear that somebody might recognize my art style and expose me on my main account :,0

i discovered that I was into sneezes (not sure whether to call it a kink or a fetish?? kind of in between??) around 8 I believe, with the usual thing of watching a cartoon character sneeze. wasn’t until a couple years later that I discovered that there was a word for it and a community, and a bit more until I decided to interact with it. and here I am!!

anyways, hope you all have a wonderful day/night and take care of yourselves! <3

Welcome to the forum, @PeachCream !

2 hours ago, PeachCream said:

I’ve been lurking on sff for a while now but never had the courage to join until now! 

That’s all right. It means you know your way around! It's great having new members, and I'm sure you will enjoy being part of our community!

2 hours ago, PeachCream said:

sharing some good sneeze content with you all!! :D

i’m pretty artistic; im an artist and a writer (though I specialize more in animals than humans ^^”

The forum is getting spoiled with all the new artists and writers coming on board! 

Much appreciated!