Sneeze Fetish Forum

In the service of Lady Annabelle (F/F)

oOMariusOo

Hi all,
This story is the second that I wrote, but it is the first that I was able to translate. I don't know if the English translation is correct. I'm not very good at writing in English but I hope you enjoy it. I am sorry if this is not very legible. I will try to do better next time. However, don't hesitate to tell me what's wrong. Good reading ! ^_^

(I did not give much indication on the main characters, it is especially so that the reader can imagine them as he wants.)
Personally, I see Sophie in blonde or brunette. Small upturned nose with very slightly wider nostrils. And Lady Annabelle with long black or red hair. With a fine and straight nose.

Important :
There is a fairly long intro at the beginning of the story. Before getting to the heart of sneezing. This is mainly to be able to bring the reader into a certain atmosphere.
Powerful sneezing mainly in the face of dust. Also, there is a bit of submission.

The story I'm going to tell here is that of a young woman arriving in the service of a noble woman living in an old dusty castle. The young woman's name is Sophie. She is a young woman, 24 years old, small, thin with blue eyes. The Noble, Lady Annabelle, is a woman of around 30 or 40 years old. A tall, slim woman with very beautiful green eyes and a piercing look.

It was in 1812, around 4 p.m., that little Sophie arrived at the gates of the estate. Her small suitcase on the ground, her feet together and her back straight, she rang the small bell at the entrance which rang in the courtyard of the castle. Through the gate, she sees an old lady, about the end of her sixties, walking briskly in her direction. She was dressed in a large, drab gray dress. Sophie meanwhile, she wore a little sky blue dress and an unpretentious little white shawl. Arrived at the portal, she observed Sophie from bottom to top and in a dry and cold voice, she asked him...