Sneeze Fetish Forum

Getting Past My Mindblock

Amg000

Hi everyone! 
I’m new to owning an account for this site but have been visiting it for quite some time... I wanted my first post to be about my mind block and how I’ve been over coming it! 

I’ve had this fetish for as long as I can remember. Except being a child, I never knew the words to describe how sneezing made me feel or that it was even sexual. When I was in seventh grade, I realized the sexual nature of it. Instantly, I developed a mindblock for sneezing in front of people. 

I moved away to college and still struggled with the mind block until the end of my fall semester freshman year. It started with me finally just letting go and sneezed in front of my roommates. Then I managed to start sneezing in the classroom... as long as I knew I could control the volume and cover my mouth with the crook of my arm (or my elbow?). Otherwise, I’d just hold it back. 

Fast forward to junior year and I begin dating my current boyfriend. For awhile, the urge to sneeze around him had just never happened until eight months into our relationship and ultimate mind block. Since then, I struggled to sneeze in front of him, often times just losing the tickle all together.

But then.... last week happened! I was hanging out at his apartment. We were in the living room together and my nose was tickling so bad, it was almost burning. I got up and went to the kitchen to get some water from the fridge when the sneeze just snuck up on me. It was soft sounding but not too quiet. I was hoping he’d bless me from the other room but he didn’t. (But in a way it was almost relieving that he didn’t like it took some stress away that he didn’t notice) He usually says bless you to everyone, even strangers in the store so he was either focused on whatever he was doing or just didn’t notice.