Sneeze Fetish Forum

Partnership

PennyLane

Hello. This is my first time posting a story here and I can't tell you how nervous I am. These character's and this plot have been tossing around my head for four years now and I figured it was finally time to put on my big girl panties and write it. There will be many parts if I can stay motivated enough to make it to the end. As a whole this will be very plot driven, but the plot is also sneeze related, so I think it balances out. But anyway, please enjoy!

She knew it was a bad idea. Of course it was a bad idea. But in that moment of pure, fetish shock, Emma just had to. Mere seconds before, Emma had been the single audience to what she could have easily said was the best sneeze she’d ever heard. The audible build up still echoed in her mind, along with the image of his twitching nostrils. The way his glasses teetered on his nose as his head tilted back, only to then slide down the bridge when he finally released. Emma’s cheeks blushed from the memory of his heaving chest as her fingers frantically turned on the library computer and logged into the sneeze fetish forum. Her phone, the usual portal to her secret world, was dead, and she only had a few minutes to spare before her next class across campus. An experience like this just had to be shared, and Emma felt like she was risking her life itself for the sake of this spectacle.

A quick glance at the computer clock told her she was going to be late for her next lecture. With swift motions and precise clicks Emma logged off of the site and made a bee line for the library doors.