Sneeze Fetish Forum

Over the years I have noticed Guys in their 20s tend to take sneeze much differently then guys in their 40s and 50s

colorado198219

I worked in manufacturing, call-centers or large open-floorplan offices for several years,  had hundreds of housemates anywhere from 20 to 55 years old also over the last two decades. 

I have noticed a huge difference huge differences in the way guys in their 20s sneeze and guys who are in their 40s and 50s.

What I have noticed is guys in their 20s tend to be extra-efficient sneezers, where they sneeze how many they are going to sneeze and quickly. Guys in their 20s usually have really wet sneezes also.

Guys in their 40s and 50s if they have hay fever allergies tend to have long build-ups between sneezes.

I have had many guys who were housemates in their 40s and 50s who also would have weird nocturnal sneezing fits.

I can't think of a guy who was in his 20s who had a sneezing fit out of the blue in the middle of the night. I don't know if the nose changes but seems as though that as guys age the allegens colllect in the night and they are sneezed out in the morning all at once.

Many of the guys who I knew in their 20s with hay fever allergies would do a few sneezes here and a few there through out the day and they are usually fast and wet.

Edited by colorado198219

I don't know about guys, but as for me, the older I get, the longer the build-ups🤔

Alright, admittedly, I'm currently 26 yo, so nowhere close to my 40s or 50s, but this is something I've noticed so I thought I'd share!

An interesting topic. 

I agree most with your observations about guys in their 40s and 50s. YouTube is brimming with videos of middle aged guys having these slow prolonged sneezing fits, usually with a family member recording and laughing in the background.