Sneeze Fetish Forum

My turn for a cold

Hankyrick

As many of you know during the week, I'm a truck driver around the UK 🇬🇧.  I work long hours and usually work till Saturday late afternoon. A few weeks ago I got an invite to a friends party which was Saturday so I had to take it off work, so I finished work last Friday at 6pm.

When I get home I usually have a routine of putting my clothes ( including coloured hankies which have been used ) into the wash. Then having my dinner and try to relax for a few hours before bed. 

Saturday came so I was up fairly early to do some chores round the house, have breakfast, do some food shopping and then get ready for the party. The party was great and ended through to Sunday morning. 

Fast forward to Monday and I had a productive day starting at 4am and finishing at 7pm. I'd sneezed a few times during the day which was weird because I normally sneeze maybe once or twice during the day. I had used a grayish handkerchief with a red border to blow my nose a few times, the last of my blows in the truck being a deep honking blow. I drove home in a works van because my truck was in the garage for a service and 3 or 4 more times I sneezed again resulting me to give my nose a few wet blows one handed.

I arrived at home Monday night, put my soaked grayish hanky into the wash basket and grabbed a plain white one from my cupboard handkerchief shelf, gave my nose another wet blow and then made some dinner 🍽.  It was then I thought I must be coming down with a cold. Monday night I got Tuesdays clothes ready for work and then put 3 hankies out also. 

Yesterday I woke up, blew my nose a few times into the white handkerchief, put that into the wash basket and had a shower, got changed for work and made a coffee too. I then blew my nose on a large white handkerchief with a red border. By the time I arrived at the garage to pick my truck up, that handkerchief was also soaked.