Sneeze Fetish Forum

Only Human (f) - (6 Parts)

wannablessedbe

OK, so I wrote the first part of this as a drabble-- I've never written anything in this fandom before, and I guess I just wanted to try it out-- but now I'm getting pretty into it, so I want to make it longer. Yes, I realize that any serious Twilight fans probably won't appreciate my pairing Bella w/ Alice, but you know what? You don't have to read it. And the whole point of fanfic is to see what you wanted to see in the original, but couldn't. So this is what I want to see! and I know that some of you (the queer girls' crowd!) will appreciate this :)

So here's part 1; part 2 soon to follow...

Only Human

A Twilight Fic starring Bella & Alice

By WannaBlessedBe

Chapter 1

………………………………………………………………………………………………

“Bella…time to wake up, honey.”

“Mmmm.”

“C’mon Bells, we’re gonna be late for school. I’ll tickle you if I have to…” A moment later I felt Alice’s cool fingers dart under the blanket, going straight for my unsuspecting ribs.

“Okay, okay!” I squealed, bolting up on autopilot. “I’m awake, Jesus!” I must have scowled at her, because her perfect elfin eyes, amber-colored today, filled with trepidation.

“Sorry,” she mumbled quietly, looking down at the bedspread.

“It’s okay, Ali. I’m not mad at you. I was just…” my breath caught in a huge yawn, which made her look up again, beaming at me with an impossibly innocent expression in those deep, amber eyes. She loved any chance to observe my many human habits—like breathing. “…Just startled,” I finished drowsily, crawling forward and curling up limply in her lap. She giggled and sifted her cool fingers through my hair, while I yawned again. My eyes felt so heavy, like I hadn’t slept at all. I really didn’t feel like getting up.

“You feel hot,” she frowned, pressing her marble-cold palm flat against my forehead. It felt incredibly good. “Is something wrong with you?”