Sneeze Fetish Forum

Another question from an over-thinker

NewGirl

Hi everyone,

I rarely write here but the last post i wrote helped me a lot so I thought i'd give it a try again.

Here's the situation:

I have a friend. He is gay, and I am a straight woman, so not gonna happen. He's not the greatest friend ever, he's pretty selfish, and also drinks heavily, which I don't like to do. He's also younger than me by a few years, i'm a grad student, and he's an undergrad.

Anyways, my attraction to him is really intense b/c he pushes all of these crazy buttons by having really bad allergies and sneezing on a pretty regular basis. I'd say 1-3 times per time that I see him. I've seen him go up to 10 or 15 in a night, it depends on if he's taken his medicine or how bad whatever he's allergic to is (he's allergic to a lot of things). This makes me crazy b/c when he invites me over, my brain goes into "well i'm sure i'll get to see some sneezes.... awesome!" He also cries to me quite a bit, which, for those of you who have that overlap fetish, know that it goes hand in hand and intensifies my sexual feelings towards him. He's quite a needy guy, and has few close friendships (mainly b/c of his selfish nature) so he puts a lot of trust and weight on our friendship. This makes me feel good b/c I don't have a boyfriend right now so somehow these feelings of intimacy are translated from him.

The jealousy part comes in, b/c he recently went to another friends house (a girl) and she has a cat. He told me that the cat was soooo cute that he just felt compelled to pick him up and hug him, but that was a bad idea b/c he was having allergies all night long and into the next day. I didn't hear about this until days later and feelings of jealousy crept up into my brain, thinking BUMMER I missed out!