Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Painful Beauty of Spring (F) (Finished on June 15, 2017, 14 parts)

I love Alan Rickman

Not all tags are shown in this part, though the vast majority is. I will include the others some time in future parts. This is my first attempt at a fetish story with a female main character, but I am quite proud of it so far. The main character is quite based on someone I know and enjoy spending time with, and whom I have also seen sneeze quite a bit. She is in her early twenties. It is written by me but in her point of view. I hope you enjoy this little start to the story!

The Painful Beauty of Spring

100 Word and 600 Character Summary:

Jessica Haldemann (a private music teacher in her early twenties) suffers from terrible spring allergies, and she discovers the hard way that her allergy medication is no longer working for her. As she is constantly interrupted by her own sneezing (to her younger brother's sympathy but also amusement), she discovers she must fix this problem. Sneezy, sniffly, and confused, she teams up with her boyfriend Joshua Nach and her younger brother to try and figure out a way to solve this problem. Find out through her perspective how she attempts to solve the problem and how these situations turn out.

Part 1

Looking outside at the beautiful Texas weather, I stared longingly at my box of tissues across the room. My medium-sized nose felt as if it were burning from the high pollen count, but I was laying down on the couch with my head resting against my boyfriend's chest, therefore I didn't want to get up. I sniffled slightly and rubbed my narrow nostrils, which had begun to turn pink with irritation.
"You okay?" My boyfriend said in a concerned tone as he ran his fingers through my long brown hair. Usually I was quite relaxed and enjoyed when he did that, however now I suddenly stiffened uncomfortably.