Sneeze Fetish Forum

A short, unfinished Snape/Lupin fic (M) - (2 Parts)

Jorm

Ok, this is my first time writitng a sneeze fic sobe gentle with me. Feedback is very welcome.

Title: none yet 9suggestions welcome)

Spoiler warning: none

Rating: PG

Summary: No plot, just fluff.

Disclaimer: ;) I own nothing, everything belongs to J.K.

EsshhOOO! Ehhh…. Heehhh…. HetCHOO! Snape groaned and let his head fall back onto the headrest of the rather small and battered sofa in his living room. He closed his eyes and sniffled miserably. “Bloody little contagious students.” He muttered angrily. “Getting their germs all over ev…evr…ry….HATCHOO!” The sneeze exploded out of him propelling his head sharply forward, he groped for his handkerchief in his robes pocket as he let his head fall back again eyes still closed.

“Now normally.” A slightly hoarse and amused sounding voice from the direction of the living room doorway said, “I would tell you not too be silly, that the Hogwarts students wouldn’t get you sick on purpose. But then, knowing the way you deal with most of them, I have to say I wouldn’t be entirely surprised if they did.” Snape opened his eyes and glared at Remus Lupin who was standing in the doorway holding a large mug of steaming liquid a wry smile on his face. “You’re enjoying this, aren’t you?” Snape asked coldly. Lupin’s smile changed from wry to warm as he crossed the room to Snape, handed him the mug and placing a gentle hand on his forehead. “I’m not enjoying it, though I did find your musings rather ironic. Here, drink some tea, it’ll make you feel better, and contrary to what you may believe, I do want you to feel better.” He frowned, “You’re getting a fever too.”

“Thank you.” Snape said acidly, taking the mug rather grudgingly and sipping some tea. “Because I hadn’t noticed that was hot and cold all over.”