Sneeze Fetish Forum

Kaze Wo Hiku

Hey everyone. So....after reading some of the awesome stories here I decided to write my own using my own OCs, whom I've been writing for several years and am very attached too. I'm really nervous about posting this since 1) I've never written a fetish story before. I've written the one character sick many times since it's part of his story but never spelled sneezes out, things like that. 2) these characters exist in a world I created so trying to express the feeling for the world and characters was a challenge (since to me it all makes sense, heh). As for setting think Edo-style Japan/Victorian England and add magic XD. Quick note, for a few names I use the Japanese style of surname first. First chapter is mostly set up (and the shortest), no sneezing yet but it will come, I promise. Also this features two males but it's a master/servant relationship since....since I like those a lot.

Let me quickly introduce my OCs.

Takahiro Kyoichi - The master, 5'10", appears in his early 30s... Wears a traditional Japanese hakama. White hair, green eyes, glasses. Light skinned.

Yukimaru - The servant (or student as Kyoichi calls him). 6'2", mid-20s. Dresses in all black, dark eyes, black hair which is pulled into a ponytail. Medium-light skinned.

~~~

Day 1