Sneeze Fetish Forum

Requited Care - a Tommy/Hayley story - COMPLETE (Updated Mar 18)

starpollen

Many of you have  been asking for this for a while, so ... the Muse finally struck!  Hope you like it.  ^_^   This isn't part of the original list I made - something new, set after their engagement. 

And it's from Tommy’s POV.

"Requited Care" - January - 31 months

---

It was one of those times when the weather yo-yo’ed, 65 degrees one day and 22 the next, one of those times when your body retaliates against the extreme changes in temperature by internalizing it, bringing the flux inside your cells and making a mirror of the natural phenomenon.

I must have I read that somewhere, because I’m just a dumb mechanic who never finished college.

I came down with the cold first - surprise, surprise - and transformed once again into my own version of the Hulk: a germ-ridden beast who coughed, sneezed, wheezed, and snotted green slime all over the place, instead of smashing furniture.  Hayley doesn’t bat an eye anymore: she just pulled the big basket of cold supplies from the hall closet and parked my sick ass in front of the TV with hot tea and soup.  In the last three years it’s happened so many times, we’ve got the routine down pat.