Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Trouble With Ewoks (Secret Santa: for 27jaredjensen) - (5 Parts)

MusicaDiabolos

NOTE: I know this is a couple days early but I am posting in multiple parts as I finish them, hopefully I will be done the story by the 18th as I leave the next day! Thanks guys, hope you enjoy it ;)

So this is my first time posting a full-length story here...but what better way than as a Secret Santa present for the lovely 27jaredjensen? Here is your third prompt. This is Supernatural, set Season 1 (soon after Dead in the Water, before Bloody Mary), so mainly spoilers for the pilot. I tried to be both funny and angsty, no idea if it actually worked...

Disclaimer: It all belongs to Eric Kripke. Also, I don’t own Star Wars. And, um, sorry for my Latin later on, I had to make stuff up here...

Prompt: 3. Supernatural: On a hunt, Sam starts sneezing his face off and they can’t seem to figure out why. Dean thinks he’s getting sick so he tries to take care of him and makes him take Dayquil and buys Kleenex and stuff. And Sam can be all grumpy and annoyed by it maybe. In the end it turns out that Sam is allergic to the fugly that they’re hunting.

PART I

The fire was everywhere, surrounding them both, bursting from her hands, outstretched toward him, charring the golden halo of her hair...her mouth opened in a silent scream...

“Sam.”

“Gah!” He burst into wakefulness; Dean ducked a giant flying fist with ease. “Sorry.” Sam cleared his throat. “I’m awake.”

“Yeah, I see that.” His brother was eyeing him with concern, an expression so common in the last few months that Sam had told him his face would freeze that way. “Dream?”

He didn’t answer, pretending to be interested in the road map in the glove compartment..

“Look, Sam, I know you don’t like me asking and I don’t like me asking, but have you got any sleep at all in the past week?”

“Some.” He mumbled. “So, where are we at? Still in Florida?”