Sneeze Fetish Forum

Life in the Sneeze Center

Kiaory

Hello everyone. :byewave:This is my first time posting a story (nearly my first time posting on the forum, really), so any feed back/constructive criticism/questions/etc. are very much appreciated. Creative writing is a skill I’m trying to improve at, so I’d love to hear anything you have to say.

Credit for the basic concept behind this story goes to Blah!?, who first posted it here (It’s the first concept discussed). I would also like to give credit to Blah!? for his excellent story Immediate Expulsion, which I stole the main character from was a major source of inspiration. 

Now, without further ado…

—Part One —

The light was dim inside the Sneeze Center. Half the bank of florescent lights had been turned out. It was late, and Pollen had already turned in of the evening, leaving Dust and Colds stuck manning the center until Melody went to sleep. Dust had just finished her second crossword puzzle, and she was officially bored out of her skull. Heaving a huge sigh, she looked around the Sneeze Center one more time for something, anything, to catch her interest. Up on the main screen was the view from Melody’s eyes, currently showing her reflection is the mirror as she brushed her teeth before bed. With the sped-up time in the Sneeze Center, from Dust’s perspective the entire process would take over twenty minutes. It was the same thing they saw every night, and Dust desperately wished that something would happen to break the monotony. If something would just do her the immense favor of getting up Melody’s nose, then at least she might have something to do. She cocked her head to one side as a thought struck her. Now there was an idea…

Dust half turned in her chair and looked over at the other personification in the room. “Hey Colds, wanna make Melody sneeze toothpaste all over the mirror?”