Sneeze Fetish Forum

a FMA drabble - (3 Parts)

mystic-chibi

Here is a little something I did in celebration of having several class-free weeks :lol: I’ve had this idea for a while now….well originally it was Mustang, but that wasn’t working out, so I tweaked it to be Ed :lol: …figured I’d give it a shot. *Warning* this is my first attempt at fan fiction…..not to mention fan fiction from a greatly loved show….so please don’t kill me!!!! ….anyway with out further ado here’s my FMA drabble:

Ed let out a soft sigh and continued starring out the window; gazing out over the pastures with the odd building every now and again as the train sped along; Central shrinking in the distance. He closed his eyes and took a slow deliberate breath, his head was killing him.

He’d been feeling lousy since waking up that morning. He had hoped that he could simply sleep it off during the train ride, but no such luck was afforded to him. “Are you alright brother? You’ve been pretty quite all morning.”

“Fine,” he said turning his attention once again toward the window.

“You sure? You’ve been kinda out of it since you fell in that pond yesterday.”

Pushed Al. I didn’t fall in, I was pushed.” Not receiving a response, Ed glanced up at his brother and, noticing the somewhat uneasy expression he was wearing, gave him an appreciative smile. “I’m fine. It’s just past time we get out of Central and back--H’tchsh!” Ed blinked as he stifled quickly into his hand. “I’m fine,” he said again with an innocent wave and another smile. “I’m just gonna sleep till we get there ok?” and without waiting for a reply, Ed leaned back into the seat, eyes closing. Several minutes later he was asleep.

~ * ~ * ~

“Thank you…..yes, yes it’s fine.” Ed’s ears perked at the voice. ‘It couldn’t be.’ “No, I’ll go. You can stay here.” ‘Damn, it was him.’ Ed opened his eyes his headache returning in full force.

“What the hell is he doing here?” he said angrily.