Sneeze Fetish Forum

Station (F)

High on Lullabies

There must have been something in the air around me yesterday. I witnessed more sneezing in one evening than I've ever known. Either that or that very special time of year spoken of only in hushed whispers as 'grass pollen season' has arrived in full force. Personally, I'm not bothered which option of the above is true...

Anyway, I went to a concert in London yesterday, I don't have a car so as always I travelled by train (not that I'd drive into central London if I had the choice anyway). To save myself money, I can use my season ticket to get 2/3's of the way there and then buy another ticket, this means changing trains twice though, as opposed to not at all. Oh well, I'm a student, saving money is my primary objective, 3 trains it is.

First little trip was completely uneventful. Quick dash up some stairs and back down the other side and I was on my second train. I made my way up towards the front of the train so I could find an empty seat, did so and sat down. Looked across and noticed a woman sat on the otherside of the carriage from me. She had short, light brown hair, and she was wearing a jacket and pin striped trousers. She must have been late 20's/early 30's and looked to me like a business woman, though I can't imagine she'd be doing business at 6pm on a Saturday evening (then again it is London, can never be sure).

She drew my attention because pretty much every 30 seconds or so she would sniffle, she was also coughing a lot, mostly small coughs but occasionally a big chesty one. About 2/3's of the way into the journey just as we were pulling out of a station out of the corner of my eye I saw her raise her hand to her mouth and I turned to look expecting her to cough again, well until I saw her face.