Sneeze Fetish Forum

My next fic

Pilgrim

What anime should my next fic be about?  

25 members have voted

1. 1. What anime should my next fic be about?

• Tenchi Universe ( Kiyone pwns joo)
    • Maburaho
    • Sailor Moon (First five scouts only; never watched past ep.40)
    • Outlaw Star
    • Eiken

Okay, I'm only writing anime fiction because it's all I'm an expert on besides mythology and videogames. Also, I intend to write about most of these and more eventually, this poll is just which should come first. All votes for Eiken are invalid. That was a joke in poor taste. Just wanted to see who was paying attention. Anyway, since there are so few of you who will vote, those votes will count for a lot. Remember to post any suggestions for the fic with your vote!

And Love Hina isn't on the list because...um...LOOK BEHIND YOU! :runsaway:

Mythology huh? Want to help me study?  :innocent:

I could do what I can, though when I said expert, I really meant I knew more than the average Joe (no offense to Joe, should he read this).

Also, something I forgot to say, I'm not going to write a male fic. I'd love to, really, but it's not gonna happen. Period. Sorry, but that's the way it is.

I only voted for sailor moon because no animes I know are on there.

PS - Do Love Hina! >_< :innocent:

Had to do some research though my anime database to figure out which ones those were again. Since I'm especially familiar with any of those I'll be happy with anything I guess.

hmm I'm not really to fond of any of those animes so I'll refrain from voting and instead suggest series such as Kimagure Orange Road (Ayukawa), Maison Ikkoku (Kyoko), Revolutionary Girl Utena (Utena), Nadia - The Secret of Blue Water (Nadia), Crest of the Stars (Lafiel) etc. :innocent:

Yes, F . . . .

Gee, I never thought to make a poll about what my next fic should be . . . ingenious, really . . .

~Frack

Maybe if you put in some names that people might recognize? :yes:

Bah!