Sneeze Fetish Forum

I do NOT have a cold! (F)

Guest obsessive_freak

Guest obsessive_freak

This is my first attempt at this kind of thing (minus a very strange piece of writing from my youth, which hasnow hopefully been destroyed!) and it's kind of fan fiction, based on an english medical drama called Holby City, which I doubt any of you wll have ever heard of. But anyhoo, knowledge of the drama doesn't actually really matter for this fic, it's just this woman makes me go :) Basically, she's the clinical director (manager) of the cardiothoracic (heart surgey) department and she's one of those unapproachable ice queen types who I love to make vulnerable :laugh: ... I just realised that tis intro is now going to be longer than the part 'cos of all my ramblings so I'll just shut up :omg: ........

‘Ha-ishoo!’ Connie sneezed suddenly as she entered her office, dropping a mountain of files all over the floor. Bending to pick them up she was overcome by more sneezes ‘Ha-ishoo! Ha-ishooishoo! Ha-ishhhooo! Ha-ha-ha-ishooooo!’

Satisfied that the sneezing fit was over for the meantime, she gathered the files up quickly, dumped them on her desk and grabbed for the tissue box. Taking a handful, she covered her dripping nose with them. This was a mistake. The soothing paper ticked her already madly-itching nose, tempting a sneeze nearer. ‘Ha-ha-ha’ But it appeared to be stuck. ‘Ha-ha-haaaaa’ No, it wasn’t coming yet. So she stayed in this painfully sneezy state for almost five minutes before the sneeze finally made its appearance. And what a sneeze it was. ‘HAAAAA-HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-ISHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!’