Sneeze Fetish Forum

Being who you are

starpollen

So, a few days ago I posted a "Hi" in the "Comings and Goings" board. Some of you probably remember me from YEARS back... god, at least 4 or 5 years?... sheesh...

In any case, I've had this fetish practically forever: I used to get sent to the prinicipal's office in kindergarten and first grade for touching myself when someone around me sneezed. As the years went by I learned to hide it. Then I got into the online community when I was in college - 98 or 99 - and was a heavy writer for those 4 years. Once I graduated life sort of got in the way: a near marriage, three new jobs, an actual marriage, buying a house, etc...

Anyway, I've only ever told one person about my fetish: a good girl friend of mine in college. She and I have since drifted apart, and its seems really weird to me for someone to be out there in the world with intimate knowledge of me but who is no longer connected to me. I've not told anyone else, and I don't really have the desire to, though it crosses my mind from time to time...

Yes, I now have a husband, but he doesn't know. Unfortunately his sneezes are not sexy, sort of BAAAH explosions without any build up. (I've always found that female sneezes do more for me anyway...)

But back to the point. Is there anyone you've told who is no longer a part of your life? Does it bother anyone else?

And

Is there anyone else who really has no desire to share this fetish with their significant other? I read all the time about people wanting to tell... I feel like there's something wrong with me for not really feeling like I want to. Like it's private. Something MINE.

Just something to toss out there.