Sneeze Fetish Forum

Don't other people know how to hold it in?

shy_obsession

Wow, I haven't started a topic in General Discussion in quite a while.

I was wondering about something today. It mostly has to do with those of us who don't sneeze in public, so the members who are okay with sneezing in front of people might be a little confused.

Today my sister decided to inform me that she sneezed like crazy at work today. First of all, ew. I don't need to hear about my sister's sneezing. She even did a little reenactment for me. :laugh: She said she was trying to ring people up but kept having to turn away and let one out. Which got me to thinking...why is it that almost all non-fetishists are so against holding a sneeze in? When it is inappropriate or embarrassing to sneeze, why not just hold it in? It's not that hard-I have plenty of experience in that area! :laugh:

Is it because of the notion that it's dangerous for you (which applies to all people, not just fetishists)? Is it because they don't care? Is it because they don't realize that they CAN just choose to hold it in? I mean, even if I didn't have this fetish and mental block, I still probably wouldn't want to sneeze all over my customers. It just baffles me.

What do you think? And do you have similar experiences to share?

Wow, I've noticed the opposite to be true! A lot of people I know always STIFLE it into something I can barely hear. Mind you, I LOVE stifled sneezes, so this doesn't bother me. However, down here, it's considered pretty rude to just openly sneeze in public without at least covering your mouth or dampening the sound somehow, I suppose.

I don't get it, but hey....I'm not complaining! :laugh:

~Aku

Guest Forsaken

Im guesing they just dont think about it, i mean, most people would just accept it, sneeze and move on without casting a thought to the subject...