Sneeze Fetish Forum

Uhhhm..

Mirf

--This text is absolutely liable to free will and can be completely ignored and hasn't to be read if necessary or just chosen--

Ok .... so .. i'm not really good at making requests .. i don't normally do ask for any stuff at all. Or at least i feel bad if i have to ask. And i don't really "have to" .. but uhhmm.. :blushing: well way back in my teenage years .. dunno probably 11 ~ 12 years ago they started showing the fist anime stuff over here. Like late night around 3 am and only on one channel for a maximum of 2 hours .. but they did. And there was some really old one called "Macross". A science fiction one. And they made a second part of it called "Macross II" (who would have guessed :P) in which an alien girl plays a major part of when she comes to earth and looses her memory. It's kina long ago and i seriously suck at describing .. i mean i can tell you she had blueish hair .. but other than that :lol:. So does anyone remember or know that one ? ... And uhhhm... would anyone be interested or willing to do something with her ? :laugh:

And .. since i'm at it .. :) (cause trust me i won't post in here again any time soon :P) :laugh: .. anyone ever played Trapt for the PS2 ? The main character you play .. Princess Alicia or Allura (how i totally hate name "translations") i always found kinda really appealing :blushing: soo .. well .. you know .. i would be really glad if someone would like to ... :)

i know very odd, rare and most likely completely unknown stuff .. but i thought i could give it a try at least ... :shy::hypoc:

and now excuse me while i die due the embarrassment of posting this :blushing:

--This text is absolutely liable to free will and can be completely ignored and hasn't to be read if necessary or just chosen--