Sneeze Fetish Forum

Untitled, F (surprise surprise?)

army-girl

So ... I've been known to draw (despite the lack of ANY evidence presented from anytime during the last century) and I've been on this visual-graphic-roll (mostly with the designer fever that I've seem to have contracted) and I found myself spending the last 2 days working on this:

ftzatbdtma.jpg

Now... before you say anything, this is my first time drawing anyone/thing sneeze and it's also my first time inking in photoshop (up till now I've dodged vector graphix like the plague, but I think I'm really getting the hang of this pen tool business) so the lines are probably kinda rough or harsh looking I guess ...

Anyway I've also been known to suck with humans in drawings (unless it's staring straight forward and not giving out any signs of life... suppose I could be drawing stiffs? :)), so I did a lot of learning and observing on "how to draw manga" sites and what not before approaching this and took up a lot of stuff in my early sketches of it till I got something I was relatively happy with (this is said mostly to make sure you understand that NO I'm NOT GOOD :P). Oh yeah, and you know what? ZOMG! hair is a biatch (always knew that, now I just know it BETTER :blushing: ) the hair makes so very little sense >.< 'specially the pony tail *sigh* ... I'll probably change it a 100 more times till it complies to the laws of physics (or at least anime-physics). I imagine I'll be colouring it sometimes soon too ... I'll keep you posted.

OH! and if anyone's got input or feedback it'll be really welcome and appreciated - if you have an opinion, please express it very specifically so I can seriously consider implementing changes/fixes/modifications, I wanna make it work better (especially the frigging HAIR :P ).

Awwwww :blushing: its super super super adorable!! the nose is really cute and the facial expression too! Plus I love the hair :) I really like it! thanks for sharing