Sneeze Fetish Forum

just for VFP!

chui

ok...so a little evil angel...heehee....landed on my shoudler and told me you had a certain affinity for this darling elf-lad. so....as i'm not the best at sneezy expressions, i thought i'd give him a bit of a sniffly cold, and just to make matters worse, have him standing about in some sort of breezy day (or thats just my excuse for the floaty hair) my...he doesn't look too happy about all this.... :proud: oh well...thats never stopped me before....just ask the voices in my head! :cry:

hope you enjoy!

Link.jpg

and i dont know why.....but it just begged to be colored...so once again i braved the pencils...sorry if its a bit...uhm...odd...im not very good with them, but they wouldnt take no for an answer! :bounce:

Shus, the colouring looks great to me. And his eyes and flushed cheeks are particularly lovely.

Goddamn. The whole time... I forgot about the earring. :proud:

P.S. :bounce: to the little, gossipy, evil angel!

He's got really pretty eyes :B

but..hey. right now, thanks to this awesome sketch, is not his eyes I'm paying attention. Think lower...and not crotch low. Then your just being nuts.

That nose looks so--ready to torture >D

I have evil thoughts about Link really.

But can ya blame me? Chui, your fantastic piece here has put the wrongness in my head...and I love you for that XD

OMG, he's GORGEOUS!!! :laugh: I love, love, LOVE the look in his eyes. It's so intense!

And hehehe....pinkness....*CACKLES*

Oh, and lastly.... dammit, woman....the coloring is awesome! You keep getting better and better at it! :blushing::laugh:

Think lower...and not crotch low.

:D

That should be the forum's motto.

Anyway: WHAT? This art nerd thinks the pencils look fantastic. *nods sagely* Even without any actual sneezing, the mere suggestion is enough. :yes:

So much Link floating around these days~ *_*

*blushes almost as pink as Link*