Sneeze Fetish Forum

Lumina's Rock - (2 Parts)

Guest jafeir

It's my first try so please be gentle with me.

Part One

A frigid breeze smoothly rushed across the houses on the beach as the sun rose. Sunlight filled the town, rousing the people awake. A sunbeam hit the window of Enta’s room. He woke up and opened the window, getting a breath of the cold sea air.

“Ahh” he sighed “What a great day”

Enta lived in an ocean country. The money the people got was mainly from the fish they caught and sold to other countries’. Enta came from a long line of fishermen, he loved going out on the boat to catch fish. He was always raring to go out on a fishing trip. But catching the fish was only half of the reason he loved the ocean.

He pulled a ragged, slightly faded blue cloth from his side-table and tied it around his wrist. Enta ran down the stairs to see his older sister, Aisa scaling and gutting fish in the sink, and his younger sister Uri watching the television.

“Good Morning” Aisa said tossing him an orange from the bowl next to her “How did you sleep”

“Pretty well” he said peeling the orange “My dreams are getting better and better” he said happily popping orange slices in his mouth

Uri gave her brother a skeptical look “Are you still going on about mermaids” she asked “I’m eleven years old” she said “That’s a full six years younger than you, and I don’t believe in mermaids”

Enta ate the last remnants of the orange and smiled at his sister “You can believe whatever you want to kid” he said “But I know what I saw and that’s my story”

Aisa was putting the fish in a bag filled with various spices “Enta, could you help me with the red pepper before you leave” she asked

“Sure” he said walking over to the cabinet and pulling out a bottle of red powder. He shook it gently, emptying a small amount into the bag.

“That’s enough” she said closing the bag

“I’m going now” he said putting the bottle back on the shelf