Sneeze Fetish Forum

A late hello

dove

Hmm, I suppose after all the lurking I've done I may as well give an official greeting.

Hello! I have a real name, but you can call me Dove. I've been known to answer to it in real life. (LAN parties count as real life, right?) I'm 27 years old. I hail from the land of grunge music, flannel shirts and Starbucks. I work as a photographer. I have a wonderful boyfriend of 11 years.

I like to read, watch tv, take pictures and play my guitar. Above all else I am a complete and total NERD. Why go out for an evening of drunken debauchery and orgies when I can sit at home and play Call of Duty 4 with the hubby, eating Vietnamese top roman and downloading the latest subbed episode of Bleach?

I'm very open in every aspect of my life with everyone I meet...except for one thing - the very reason that you are all reading this shitty introduction. I'm horrible embarassed of my fetish. Thats why I'm so happy that I can come to a place like this with likeminded people who I know won't judge me over such a mondane detail as a fetish.

I realize that I joined this forum years ago, but like everything else, life gets in the way. I was actually on Tarotgal's forums too under a different name (which I honestly don't remember) and used to have wavs up on the old site. I hope to be a more regular member and hopefully, contributer. I have a Death Note fanfic story up in the story section that you're all free to read, especially you Shiny Bug, since you inspired me to write it!

Well, thats it. Thanks again, everyone.

:)

*steals Dove's wings and makes a run for the door*

Congratulations on coming out of Lurkerdom. It's good to have you here, and I'd like to mention as well that there's (and don't take this in a bad way 'cause that's not how it's meant :)) a lot of nerds on these boards, so I think you'll be just fine. :nohappy:

Why go out for an evening of drunken debauchery and orgies when I can sit at home and play Call of Duty 4

<3