Sneeze Fetish Forum

Darren Shan? - (2 Parts)

Sabrina.

any know the darren shan vampire series?

i for one love them, and would love a darren shan/mr crepsley sneeze fic. is there anyone interested in writing one? if not anyone interested in reading one? if so I could give it a go! I would certainly love to read one if anyone decided to write one. please comment Sabrina xx :P

So... i decided to try and write one myself-hope u like it :P comment-i'm new at this

and this is just the very beginning to see if it is worth continuing

male sneezing

darren shan vampire series is a series of books, where a boys life changes when he meets a vampire

in this fic, darren discovers some allergies, and mr crepsley is helpful as ever :P

told from mr crepsley's point of view

My eyes shot open as I was suddenly jerked awake. I wondered what time it was. The inside of the coffin was so dark it was hard to tell if it was night time or not. I gingerly pushed open the lid, hoping it wasn't the middle of the day , and breathed a sigh of relief. It was dark. However, not so dark as it usually was when I awoke, and I wondered what had woken me.

"hecthoo!"

I jumped. The sneeze seemed to be coming from Darren's hammock. I frowned. It was unlike vampires to get sick, and wondered what could be causing Darren to sneeze. I climbed out of the coffin, stretching, and wandered over to the hammock.

"Darren?" I whispered. No answer. I was about to return to my coffin when...

"hetchoo!"

much closer. It was definately coming from Darren's hammock. I peered in closer, and came face to face with Darren, who was sniffling slightly and looking cross.

"Darren? What's wrong?" I asked

Darren opened his mouth to reply, but instead "hetchoo...hetchoo!"

"Bless you" I replied

okayyy, so i decided to carry on, let me know what you think. Sorry it's been so long, exams and all :) Sabrina xx

Darren looked at me looking slightly annoyed

"Thanks" he said.

I cleared my throat.