Sneeze Fetish Forum

Like a drug

*GOR*

I have a bit of a problem and that is I have work to do for university, yet every time I am on the PC I end up on here reading sneezy posts or on youtube watching sneezy videos. Does anyone elses fetish feel like an addiction? Is this because I'm new to it and been covering up this part of me for years?

to some point yes it is an addiction, but you have to know when and where to feed the addiction...dont get yourself in trouble if your at work, they can probably find out what websites your going to

When I first joined the Forum (it's been four years now) it was a bit of an addiction. I still enjoy it a great deal, but I'm able to keep it in perspective (at least most of the time). It will probably be the same for you. Things were much easier when I went to college; there was no Internet, so I just had to sit in the library and wait for someone to sneeze, and I ended up getting a lot of work done to kill the time! In any event, good luck, and let us know how it goes.

It can seem like an addiction but I find it tends to come and go in phases. I remember when I found my first online sneezing site (I think it was the Sneezing Girls site, or maybe Tarotgal's) sitting up all night downloading stuff and feeling like all my birthdays had come at once. And if you've suppressed a desire for a while, opening up and indulging it is almost certainly going to be a powerful experience that you don't want to stop. But as time goes by you find a balance, or the desire becomes a little less intense. Addiction implies a dependency on something and unless you're unable to function without getting a fix of sneezing wavs/videos/stories, I wouldn't worry. In fact, even if that's the case you can still lead a relatively normal life :dribble: Just have some fun and try not to get thrown out of uni :)

I have this problem (partly because I'm on staff as well). But it is nothing. And I mean NOTHING. Compared to the evil that is facebook.