Sneeze Fetish Forum

Don't worry about it (M)

doggo

Ok, so this is just a little something I wrote because I was so happy to find out I wasn't the only fan of Innocent Venus around. biggrin.png I love the anime to bits. It's shameless pretty-boy-anime camouflaged with mechas, explosions, choppers and huge submarines and stuff. Just perfect.

For those who don't know the fandom - there's two young men, Jin, who seems quite friendly and has a pretty white hair, and Jo, who is more silent type and quite an action hero, and they pilot cool mechas, and carry with them a girl called Sana. And they're on the run from a bunch of bad people. It looks somewhat like this. And this is a good shot of Jo, for those interested.

I'm not very good at fan fic and this scenario is quite unclear, I know they spend quite a lot of time on road but I haven't picked any precise part of the storyline. You are free to use your imagination.

This was intended as an oneshot, but I might just continue it if I get the urge.

--

"Would you mind please wiping your nose, Jo?"

Jo didn't show any sign of ever even hearing Jin's complaint. His jacket was zipped all the way up so you couldn't really see the lower part of his face, the shiny tip of his nose peeking just out. And he sniffled again. A soft, yet wet sniffle followed by an audible exhalation, just a little bit short of a restrained sigh.

Jin rolled his eyes. "It's been going on for the last forty miles at least. Please, do us all a favor." He had been courteous enough to pick box of tissues from the bathroom of an deserted convenience store he had sneaked in before, placing it on the bench within Jo's reach.

"You should let me drive, Jo."