Sneeze Fetish Forum

interesting....

Isiss444

so my boy and i have been together for 8 months or so now, and i knew about his fetish prior to getting with him. and ive been sneezing for him for almost 3 months now and everything is going excellent! i was just reflecting today on how much inducing or faking a fit for him makes me feel good. i suppose its the same feeling as doing anything nice for someone you love, but it struck me that im finding myself thinking of new ways to induce, or ways to improve my faking and it makes me kind of sad that other fetishists are so scared to tell their loved ones. so i just thought id make a post for encouragement and support! its not my fetish, but im definitely a supporter!

anyone feel free to talk to me about our experience and im more than happy to give out advice/support in the topic. :proud: i think the feeling i get from making him happy with my sneezies should be shared with more couples!

It's funny that you mention this, Isis. I have the fetish, but my girlfriend (who is "blondyachoo" on here) didn't originally. I told her about it when we started dating and she was really open and accepting with it all, even to the point of wanting to get involved in the forum and really enjoying sharing her sneezes with myself and the community at large. I'm glad to see that you seem to have a similar sort of open-mindedness because just as you said it really is an amazing feeling to get to share with a partner, and I'm it's awesome that you've gotten to do that, and doubly awesome that you're confident enough to contemplate sharing your sneezes with the community at large as well (I'm sure there are plenty here eagerly looking forward to when you get your camera... :proud:)

I've always been an advocate for the sharing of the fetish between partners because in my mind it goes great lengths into bringing them together and more often than not helps bring the relationship to a whole other level. Plus it's just damned enjoyable! ;)