Sneeze Fetish Forum

A Missed Opportunity

Mercury

I missed an opportunity for some awesome inducing because people were around. I work in a restaurant washing dishes (exciting, I know) and the kitchen sent up about two dozen containers for me to wash. They were empty, but still dirty, and each one had held a different spice.

My first thought was ‘I’m soooo going to sniff all of these and figure out which ones make me sneeze the most’, but then the manager came in with someone and started having a conversation. They were just happily chatting and Would. Not. Leave. I had to quickly put the containers through the dishwasher, because, well, she’s the manager and I had to look busy.

I was just wondering if anyone else had a sneezy opportunity snatched away from them too. It's annoying, isn't it?