Sneeze Fetish Forum

Defrost

lattelover09

::Hi everyone. Not only is this my first fic, but I've never written ANYTHING for fun before. I didn't even want to, but I thought it might be wrong to keep hoping for people to write more Star Trek fics without making an effort myself. So please don't judge too harshly. Just keep in mind, you AMAZING trek sick!fic writers out there, that more would be VERY much appreciated. (Here's hoping!) :D ::

McCoy stood in the transporter room waiting with a blanket. Jim was about to be beamed up---finally—after days trapped alone on what was virtually an ice world. They’d finally found him alive after a week-long search. McCoy was so relieved, but he was also worried about Jim’s health. Not even the seemingly invincible captain would be able to withstand an experience like this without falling ill.

Suddenly the glow from the transporter appeared, leaving a crouched over and extremely wet Kirk in its wake. McCoy rushed over, throwing the blanket over Jim’s shoulders, and clasping it to him in a hug so tight that it nearly squeezed out what little breath the captain had left.

“Oh Jim, thank god you’re ok!”

“I’m alright, I’m alright,” Kirk managed to whisper out over McCoy’s muffled hug, but he was barely audible; his voice came out as a mere rasp. He turned his head away from his friend’s embrace to cough, and McCoy cringed. It was a heavy, wet cough.

“We got to get you warmed up and out of these wet clothes before you catch your death,” McCoy said, rubbing Jim’s arms furiously.

Jim nodded weakly, but then his eyes gently closed as he sneezed into his shoulder. “Ehtshoo!”

“Aww, Jim…it looks like you’re already well on you way.” McCoy’s brow knit in concern.