Sneeze Fetish Forum

Human Sickness - (3 Parts)

Mercury

I'm not really good at writing serious sneezefics. I always intend for them to be, but they rarely turn out that way, so hopefully I kept this one consistent(ish).

Title: Human Sickness

Disclaimer: Don't own, don't sue, okay?

Summary: Castiel isn't sure what to make of his vessel's malfunctioning, but thankfully the Winchesters seem to know what to do.

Human Sickness

It was dark, but that didn't matter to Castiel. While he was lost most of his abilities since his falling from heaven, his eyesight remained perfectly fine. He could still see the soft glow surrounding people, pulsing hypnotically, and the small droplets which glittered as they reflected the light. The human world was so very beautiful.

His hands we clasped, palms together, almost praying if not for the small phone nestled between them.

The bench he was sitting on was warm, as he had been sitting on it for approximately seventeen hours. He had nowhere to go, didn't required any food or sleep, and had nothing to do but wait for Dean to call. But time was moving slowly, and Castiel could feel humanity start to overcome him, like an unwelcome dizzy spell. Dean needed to hurry up; the rain was starting to come down harder, running down the back of his trench coat, and for the first time in his existence he felt cold.

It had taken a while for him to recognize the feeling; but he pieced it together from what he'd heard from conversations. He was cold. And tired.

"HEHSSHHHH"

His blue eyes fluttered open and he watched the fine mist blend into the rain as they settled on the gound. Castiel remained in a bent position, his forehead furrowed. In theory he knew what a sneeze was, but he hadn't expected it to be so... overwhelming.