Sneeze Fetish Forum

Inducing and safety question

Guest midnighthours

Guest midnighthours

Um, so while not at all new to this whole fetish, I am new to the idea of actually sharing it with someone. As well as completely new to this forum, and the internet community in general (you mean there are others out there? was my first reaction). In fact, for a number of years, it had kind of faded into the background. Started a new relationship, and bam! it came to the forefront, with a vengeance. So, I have told him about it (and I was nervous and kinda scared), and he seems into the idea of at least trying it out with me. Which is pretty awesome. But I have no idea where to go with this, how to start trying it out, how to incorporate it and induce.

That last bit is really my question here. In my, well, to be blunt, in my fantasies, I have loved the idea of using something someone was allergic to to induce sneezing. So, does anyone go that way? My biggest question/fear is about the safety of that. Above all else, I have his health and well-being in mind. I guess I'm afraid of any negative consequences of that, especially the thought of the possibility of causing any asthma symptoms. So, anyone have any insight into this?

Thanks. It wasn't easy for me to come on here and ask this, I am still really pretty shy/embarrassed about it. You should see me trying to discuss it with my boyfriend. I'm very good at discussing things of this nature, even blatantly, but only when it doesn't involve myself. Once it's personal, I don't have an easy time with it.

Although it is clear that midnighthours was not asking about this, I just wanted to post a quick reminder that inducing people with allergies can never be entirely safe and therefore any discussion of inducing people using allergens without their express permission is not to be discussed.