Sneeze Fetish Forum

Then You're Going My Way

Nova

I think I said once that "I don't do pollen" - this is a lie. While allergies really doesn't do it for me like a (preferably messy) cold does, they sure present some interesting prospects. In the end, there are similarities between the two (no, shit, Sherlock?) *snicker* Also, if I can toss in some other weaknesses of mine (like white tie dress codes), I can do pollen for you! I mean, I have one character who works there (One character with allergies. I am a bad fetishist...), who also wears tail coats sometimes. Tail coats make my knees weak. *shiver* Haaaah...

I am a lazy non-background artist. Or. I am lazy, point, but at least there is no copy-paste in there! Photoshop makes things far to easy sometimes.

Anyway, here's for the lols.

Punch lines are God's gift to humanity. Hurhurhur...

Springball for goodness!

Your Jonathan? Is a ridiculously good-looking man. And ridiculously well-dressed. (ImmaEATthewhitegloveskthnxbye.)

I... Nh. Let's just say that I'm very glad he's the one Mother Nature's out to get.

Seriously. If my grin widened any more my face would split in half.

Psst: when Nova does pollen, it does it for me. <3

Handsome... in a tail coat... and gloves.... AND a bow tie :drool:. (There's just something about a man in a suit...) :yes:

And and and... his pre-sneeze and post-sneeze posture are just awesome. :innocent:

I'm going to guess he keeps an impossibly straight face when he mentions he want to burn down the garden. :laugh:

Truly fab drawings. :twisted: And a magnificent punch-line. *smiles*

Sartorially exquisite! I wonder if your subject has ever considered wearing a double-breasted straight-bottomed white waistcoat [with four buttons] or even a fully backed plain cloth double breasted waistcoat with a rounded, lapelled opening for the boiled shirt-front?

Nice sneeze, too.....