Sneeze Fetish Forum

Hey You Guys!

KassiePure

My name is KassiePure and I'm new to the SFF, but I've been to other forums about unrelated things before. I've been looking around this place for about a couple months, thought it was fun, and wanted to jump in on the convos! So yeah, I like the Observations section the most, so expect me to be posting there every so often.

I love the talented writers/artists that permeate these boards, making me wish I was one of them XD They can expect me to give them my whole-hearted feedback on their creativeness. I don't have any favorites; I like all artistry in general =D

There can never be too many art-appreciators around here. :thumbsup: Glad to see you've joined, and I look forward to seeing you around and to your first obs as well. Let us know if the staff can help you out in any way, we're of course more than happy to oblige.

Hello Kassie, good to meet you.

Not sure how Pure we all are, but hope you enjoy it here anyway :zippy:

Speak for yourself Joal, I'm very pure indeed.

-giggles- Not that anyone was curious, but the "Pure" part of my name comes from the way I feel when I use this forum. I don't have to feel ashamed or embarrassed to profess my "unusual" kinks.

-giggles- Not that anyone was curious, but the "Pure" part of my name comes from the way I feel when I use this forum. I don't have to feel ashamed or embarrassed to profess my "unusual" kinks.

Exactly! No more embarrassment.......

plus the realisation that we are not as "unusual" as we thought we were

:)

plus the realisation that we are not as "unusual" as we thought we were

:)

True that! Sometimes, even around other fetishists, I feel different, because I do like aspects of it that not a whole lot of people seem to agree on ^^; I'm just glad some sneeze-lovers do have those preferences in common with me.