Sneeze Fetish Forum

Taekwondo Training

EliGirl

I've had a terrible day (and am hoping for some comfort)

I woke up with a cold. Just the usual; a stuffy nose, sore throat, headache (but not a bad one), and LOTS of sneezing. Unfortunately, though I usually welcome a cold, I didn't want to be sick as I was going to Taekwondo training for the first time in a week because I'd been in England. (I have a second degree black belt in Taekwondo. It's something I really enjoy doing. It's also pretty cool. I can, like, beat people up and stuff. This is me :bounce: , haha).

I've known my Taekwondo coach for a long time, and while she's kind of a strange person and a really tough coach, she's great. She really cares about all of us. Unfortunately, that means she always notices when someone is sick and makes a big deal out of it. This is a bad thing, because in among the older students there's a kind of hierarchy, and I've worked pretty hard to get to where I am: near the top. As there aren't many girls who are in to Taekwondo and I didn't want to lose face in front of the guys, I resolved to hide it from her and them. This was difficult as I had to endure an hour long bus ride from the suburb where my coach and I live into the city, but I managed to swallow my sneezes. (I've taught myself how to do that to avoid embarrassing situations. Like the one I'm telling you about.)

When we finally got there I escaped into the bathroom and had a fit of about twenty sneezes. When I was sure the tickle was gone I changed into my dobok (those white clothes people wear for martial) and tied my belt around my waist. While I was tying my belt I sneezed again, "heh-KSHHT!" There was no warning, and this worried me, because if another one like that came I wouldn't have time to swallow it.