Sneeze Fetish Forum

Stifling your sneezes?

BelieveInRollins

If so, How do you stifle them? Hands free? into your hand or arm? Pinching your nose?

For those who never regularly stifle, have you ever attempted to before? If so, how?

I feel like im the only 1 that LOVES to hear stifled sneezes. They are just so awesome xD

For me, i used to let my sneezes go freely. Then i discovered the art of stifling to avoid awkward situations. I usually stifle hands free or into my wrist. One of my friends can stifle while pinching her nose..which is completly dangerous but whatever.

I've been stifling for nearly ten years now. I pinch my nose shut when I do. I also love to hear stifled sneezes, they rock. :drool:

I stifle in public or when someone's around who I don't want to hear me sneeze or know I've sneezed. Have been doing it for years and years...most of my life in fact.

I usually stifle silently (with a long exhalation at the end to release the pressure of the pent up air from the sneeze that wasn't openly let out) and hands free...

If I'm for whatever reason concerned the stifle won't be completely silent, like if the sneeze feels extra strong or something, I will put my hand in front of my nose and kind of push it up against my nose a bit...this seems to add a bit of confidence to the belief it'll be a silent sneeze.

If I have a cold, when I stifle, it isn't silent, it's a squelchy, muffled noise in the back of my nose and throat. It feels different too...the sneezes feel really heavy and thick, as opposed to the lighter sneezes I normally feel. I kind of like this when it happens, cause it means my nose is too inflamed to be silent and the sneezes are too strong, which is pretty cool, heheh.

I've tried it, but it nearly takes the top of my head off, so to speak.